Track one from Muddy Suzuki's fourth album, 'Nudibranch', originally released in 2012.


from Mudnificence (2006​-​2016), released December 21, 2016
Written and performed by Damo Waters.
Recorded at Bonnersfield (Sunderland) by Peter & David Brewis, The Metway (Brighton) by Matthew Twaites, and at home by Damo, 2011-2012.
Produced by Damo Waters with Matthew Twaites.
Mastered by Neil Pickles at Reveal Sound, 2012.



all rights reserved


Muddy Suzuki Brighton, UK

Solomuzik from Damo Waters, who has played with Spratleys Japs, Clowwns, Zofff, Slug, The Fiction Aisle, Crayola Lectern, Field Music, The Electric Soft Parade, Jona Lewie, British Sea Power, 999, The Lurkers, Brother Twain, Milk & Biscuits, The Blazing Saddles, Nik Svarc, Laurie Bennett & The Models, Restlesslist, Do You Feel What I Feel Deer, Something Beginning With L, and many others. ... more

contact / help

Contact Muddy Suzuki

Streaming and
Download help